Skip To Main Content

Breadcrumbs

Mobile Header

Panel Indicator

Sticky Banner

An independent, coed K-12 day school in Atlanta

Advancement Team

Matt Gould
Chief Advancement Officer
matt.gould@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1310
 

Kate Bachman

Kate Bachman 
Gifts and Data Coordinator 
kate.bachman@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1376

Hope Blue
Advancement Services Manager
hope.blue@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1331

Maggie Carr

Maggie Dozier Carr ’07
Director of Annual Giving
maggie.carr@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1240

Courtney Ferencik
Senior Director of Major Gifts
courtney.ferencik@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1344

Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones
Director of Donor Relations
elizabeth.jones@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1214

Latrice Jordan
Advancement Coordinator
latrice.jordan@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032

Lara Kauffman

Lara Kauffman
Director of Alumni Engagement
lara.kauffman@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1213

Trisha Littlefield

Trisha Littlefield
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
trisha.littlefield@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1266

Elizabeth Pearce

Elizabeth Pearce ’87
Major Gift Officer
elizabeth.pearce@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1277

April Perez

April Perez
Director of Advancement Services
april.perez@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1229

Starr Pollock

Starr Pollock
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
starr.pollock@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1208

Amanda Stibbs

Amanda Stibbs
Donor Relations Manager
amanda.stibbs@horncastlediscovered.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1350